Contact Details - Sidebar - Opuha Water Limited

Posted by | News
  • March 05, 2014

OFFICE LOCATION:

875 Arowhenua Road
RD 4
TIMARU 7974
Office: (03) 614 7801
office@opuha.co.nz

Chief Executive Officer:
Tony McCormick – 027 233 0412
tony@opuha.co.nz
Operations & Asset Manager:
Craig Moore – 027 460 9721
craig@opuha.co.nz

Enrivonmental Manager
Julia Crossman – 021 535 174
julia@opuha.co.nz
Commercial Manager/Executive Assistant:
Aimee Bennett – 021 075 5602
aimee@opuha.co.nz
Financial Manager:
Tracey Hodgett – 
tracey@opuha.co.nz
Office Manager:
Christine Gardner – 021 535 788
christine@opuha.co.nz
Operator Maintainers:
Chris Emmerson – 027 687 6737
chris@opuha.co.nz
Sam Harper – 0274 320 395
sam@opuha.co.nz